Editorial Board

Editor- in- Chief

Dr. Souvik Roy
Professor Roy is currently spearheading the Law School at Adamas University as the Associate Dean. He has a track record of successfully helping students achieve greater heights for more than a decade now and counting. Dr Roy completed his Ph.D. in the area of substantive criminal law from KIIT – D.U. not before completing his B.A. LL.B. from University of Calcutta. Subsequently, he pursued LL.M from Queen Mary, University of London (U.K) with Merit including Distinction in two disciplines.

Contact: dean.solj@adamasuniversity.ac.in

Senior Editors

Dr. Mukesh Agarwal
Dr. (Prof.) Mukesh Agarwal is an esteemed Professor of Law with over 20 years of teaching experience in undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Holding a diverse educational background, he has earned M.A., Ph.D., MBA, LL.M., and MJMC degrees. Currently serving as the Principal at BMLC, Dr. Agarwal is renowned for his scholarly contributions to the field. He is the author of 12 books, covering a wide range of legal subjects including Hindu Law, Drafting, Pleading & Conveyancing, Muslim Law, Consumer Protection Law, Legal and Constitutional History of India, Law of Contract, Special Contract, Management Information System, and Legal aspects of Indian Business. Three of his books have been honored by the Government of India for their exceptional quality and contribution to legal literature.

Contact: magarwal1978@gmail.com

Ms. Vaasawa Sharma
HOD & Assistant Professor School of Law Starex University, Gurugram

Contact: law4@starexuniversity.co.in

Ms. Sreya Chakraborty
Assistant Professor at the School of Law, Techno India University, India,

Contact: sreya.c@technoindiaeducation.com

Mr. Sofiul Ahmed
Assistant Professor at School of Law, Presidency University, Bengaluru, India.

Contact: sofiul.ahmed@presidencyuniversity.in

Mr. Gururaj D. Devarhubli
Assistant Professor of Law Institute of Law, Nirma University

Contact: gururaj.devarhubli@nirmauni.ac.in

Ms. Komal Srivastava
Komal Srivastava is Assistant Professor of Law at Karnavati University. She is a Doctoral Fellow at Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai working on the Climate Change and Internally Displaced People in India.

Contact: komal@karnavatiuniversity.ac.in

Ms. Nidhi Saroj
Ms. Nidhi Saroj is an Assistant Professor at the School of Legal Studies, REVA University, Bengaluru. She is pursuing PhD from the Gujarat National Law University on the intersection of Criminal Justice and Juvenile Justice Laws.

Contact: nidhi.saroj@reva.edu.in

Dr. Ripon Bhattacharjee
Assistant Professor at National Law University, Tripura

Contact: bhattacharjeeripon99@gmail.com

Dr Parantap Kumar Das
Dr Parantap Kumar Das is an Associate Professor in School of Law and Constitutional Studies, Shobhit Institute of Engineering & Technology, (NAAC 'A' Grade Accredited Deemed-to-be University) and also Senior Adjunct Faculty in Sherlock Institute of Forensic Science (SIFS) India .

Contact: pdas@shobhituniversity.ac.in

Ms. Akanksha Madaan
Assistant Professor of Law at School of Legal Studies, REVA University, Bangalore.

Contact: akanksha.madaan@reva.edu.in

Mr.Saksham Misra
Assistant Professor of Law at UnitedWorld School of Law, Karnavati University, UGC - NET | LL.M. (Business Laws, NLSIU Bangalore), B.A.LL.B. (Energy Laws), Co-Founder (THE ENERGY PLATTER)

Contact: sakshammisra7@gmail.com

Mr. Saurav De
Assistant Professor in Law at Dr. Ambedkar Government Law College, Puducherry

Contact: sauravde100@gmail.com

Dr. Shweta Thakur
Associate Professor, School of Law, Galgotias University, Greater Noida.

Contact: shweta.thakur@galgotiasuniversity.ac.in

Miss Charuta Nair
Assistant Professor at RV Institute of Legal Studies, Bengaluru.

Contact: charutanair@gmail.com

Dr. Samrat Dutta
Assistant Professor (Selection Grade) at University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, with a Ph. D in Police Laws and LLM with a specialization in Criminal Law

Contact: samrat.datta@ddn.upes.ac.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar
Assistant Professor of Law at Dr. Ambedkar Government Law College Puducherry

Contact: vijaykrs2889@gmail.com

Mr. Shashikant Saurav
Assistant Professor of Law at Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad

Contact: shashikant.saurav@slsh.edu.in

Mr. Naman Shukla
Faculty Chair, Moot Court Committee and Assistant Professor of Law, IFIM Law School, Bengaluru, Karnataka.

Contact: namanshukla2009@gmail.com

Mr. Subhomoy Dutta
Standing Counsel, NDPS & Sessions at District Court & CID Special Court. A Former Guest Faculty, JIS University.

Contact: isubhomoy31@gmail.com